See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Very light!
Posted by vthai1 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-02-28 08:53:04
  • Recommend 1 Recommend
  • Views 212

Fantastic value - look at how big the bottle is in the photo! I thought the snail would have made the essence heavy, but I'm happy I took the chance because it is very light indeed! There is no oily sheen after I use it. I would describe the lightness of the essence similar to toner. It's a little bit heavier than toner but much lighter than other essences I've used in the past. I would definitely recommend this for people with oily skin! 

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2021-02-27 at 4.47.02 PM.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
126692 TIAM Snail & Azulene Water Essence 180ml Обожаю улитку ljudmiladec23791 2021-10-05 17:49:04 71
126387 TIAM Snail & Azulene Water Essence 180ml La salvacion Popular messageFile attachment joviiza1106 2021-09-24 23:39:43 130
120564 TIAM Snail & Azulene Water Essence 180ml Wonderful Popular message amanda22246910 2021-05-17 00:37:17 114
118705 TIAM Snail & Azulene Water Essence 180ml Tiam Snail &Azulene Water Essence Popular message ljudmiladec23791 2021-04-05 18:55:15 188
117130 TIAM Snail & Azulene Water Essence 180ml Very light! Popular messageFile attachment vthai1 2021-02-28 08:53:04 212



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close