See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Great sunscreen!
Posted by vthai1 (ip:)
  • Rate 4points  
  • Date 2021-02-28 08:57:07
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 119

The only reason why I can't give this 5 stars is because I find there's a little bit of a sheen after I apply the product. It isn't that big a deal but in comparison to another sunscreen I've tried from etude house, that one is just a tad bit better. This would be great for people who do want that glow though (because I have oily skin, the glow comes naturally for me so I want something matte). Super light weight and barely feels like anything on my skin! I also love that it doesn't pill on my face like so many other sun fluids. I would definitely buy this one again if the etude house one I like is not on sale. 


Also - the packaging of this is so cute and portable!! 

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2021-02-27 at 4.48.07 PM.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
117340 VILLAGE 11 FACTORY Hydra Sun Fluid SPF50 PA++++ 50ml VILLAGE 11 FACTORY Hydra Sun Fluid SPF50 PA++++ 50ml Popular messageFile attachment cateen26487 2021-03-04 05:31:32 114
117131 VILLAGE 11 FACTORY Hydra Sun Fluid SPF50 PA++++ 50ml Great sunscreen! Popular messageFile attachment vthai1 2021-02-28 08:57:07 119
113155 VILLAGE 11 FACTORY Hydra Sun Fluid SPF50 PA++++ 50ml VILLAGE 11 FACTORY Hydra Sun Fluid SPF50 PA++++ Popular messageFile attachment 2379590952088739@f 2020-12-12 05:33:44 196
112914 VILLAGE 11 FACTORY Hydra Sun Fluid SPF50 PA++++ 50ml unique texture Popular messageFile attachment julietisabe28660 2020-12-10 16:34:03 126
107230 VILLAGE 11 FACTORY Hydra Sun Fluid SPF50 PA++++ 50ml VILLAGE 11 FACTORY Hydra Sun Fluid SPF50 PA++++ Popular messageFile attachment 2379590952088739@f 2020-09-15 01:12:54 195



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close