See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Лёгкий крем-гель на лето
Posted by vvasechka27255 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-06-02 16:49:35
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 371

Люблю крема у Some by mi, и люблю отбеливающие крема. После него тон кожи ровнее, кожа напитанная, сияющая. Нравится!

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 17.30.54.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
136450 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Brightening Moisture Gel Cream 100ml Great to get rid of acne. Popular message diaztalicia68411 2022-08-08 17:52:10 418
136298 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Brightening Moisture Gel Cream 100ml Great product Popular message diaztalicia68411 2022-08-02 15:03:16 412
125432 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Brightening Moisture Gel Cream 100ml light gel moisturizer Popular messageFile attachment mariasortam20375 2021-08-31 03:19:04 496
125209 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Brightening Moisture Gel Cream 100ml Gentle moisture gel Popular messageFile attachment mariasortam20375 2021-08-25 06:20:13 439
121558 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Brightening Moisture Gel Cream 100ml Лёгкий крем-гель на лето Popular messageFile attachment vvasechka27255 2021-06-02 16:49:35 371



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close