See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title A MUST HAVE
Posted by luengoangel38910 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-08-14 13:46:53
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 296

I have been buying these patches for a long time and they have saved me so many times. I suffer from acne so wearing a patch over night really reduces redness and help my skin look less swollen. This product really helps with the healing process of the skin and it is very easy to use, besides it comes in different sizes which is just perfect! I will always give it five stars. This time I bought 5 pieces because I want to share with friends who also have pimples and acne problems.

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2021-08-14 at 00.32.30.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
134856 COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch 24 patches * 5 sheets good Popular message kileyab20722 2022-06-02 10:44:18 173
128871 COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch 24 patches * 5 sheets Great product Popular messageFile attachment ajufoamaka24599 2021-11-25 11:43:07 205
127417 COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch 24 patches * 5 sheets parches efectivos Popular messageFile attachment kvonconta18567 2021-10-23 03:33:52 362
124808 COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch 24 patches * 5 sheets Good product! Popular messageFile attachment smeerii9824653 2021-08-15 04:30:33 227
124783 COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch 24 patches * 5 sheets A MUST HAVE Popular messageFile attachment luengoangel38910 2021-08-14 13:46:53 296



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close