See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title A MUST HAVE
Posted by luengoangel38910 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-08-14 13:46:53
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 931

I have been buying these patches for a long time and they have saved me so many times. I suffer from acne so wearing a patch over night really reduces redness and help my skin look less swollen. This product really helps with the healing process of the skin and it is very easy to use, besides it comes in different sizes which is just perfect! I will always give it five stars. This time I bought 5 pieces because I want to share with friends who also have pimples and acne problems.

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2021-08-14 at 00.32.30.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
151563 COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch 24 patches * 5 sheets Love it Popular message 7768068786560340@f 2024-01-20 11:03:05 128
150880 COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch 24 patches * 5 sheets I'm in loveee Popular message julyana200021402 2023-12-26 14:48:23 122
149081 COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch 24 patches * 5 sheets Funciona Bien!!! Popular message 4236613056564250@f 2023-11-21 04:43:04 229
148870 COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch 24 patches * 5 sheets MAGIC Popular message naa9769021220 2023-11-16 05:40:43 221
145291 COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch 24 patches * 5 sheets excelentes productos con excelentes formulas Popular message europamoral11803 2023-07-26 08:41:12 409



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close