See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title A MUST HAVE
Posted by luengoangel38910 (ip:)
  • Rate 4points  
  • Date 2021-08-14 13:53:22
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 297

I am repurchasing this product because I like it a lot. I love the Purito brand because all their products are so environmentally friendly, but most important they are very gentle on the skin. This cleanser has a 5,5 ph which is just perfect for my skin, it doesn't smell much and after using it my skin feels very soft and smooth. I am giving it four stars just because of the aesthetic, I know is not a big deal, but I really liked the previous package, this one doesn't look as good as the other.

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2021-08-14 at 00.32.28.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
135628 PURITO Defence Barrier pH Cleanser 150ml Purito🥰 Popular messageFile attachment ljudmiladec23791 2022-07-04 18:32:00 101
132088 PURITO Defence Barrier pH Cleanser 150ml One of the best low ph cleanser out there! Popular message mlly27397 2022-02-18 03:16:45 107
129446 PURITO Defence Barrier pH Cleanser 150ml Не пришел товар в посылке Popular message katrin10626314 2021-12-04 20:03:12 195
129379 PURITO Defence Barrier pH Cleanser 150ml Отличная пенка Popular message radlinskaya1074 2021-12-03 04:37:30 106
126114 PURITO Defence Barrier pH Cleanser 150ml Gentle cleanser for sensitive skin Popular message mlly27397 2021-09-17 17:49:04 162



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close