See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title SO FAR SO GOOD
Posted by luengoangel38910 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-08-14 13:58:23
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 942

This is the second bottle of this product I am using, actually I haven't seen much changes but I am putting my trust in this because I really like the Purito brand. I don't think I am going to see results after just one month of use and if you want very fast result this product is not for you. What I really like about this product is that it leaves my skin hydrated and smooth, there's no greasy feeling. I apply it twice a day, in my am and pm routine. PS: I love the packaging!

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2021-08-14 at 00.32.27.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
152769 Purito SEOUL Wonder Releaf Centella Eye Cream 30ml LIKE IT File attachment kuuserena 2024-03-11 01:06:53 78
149749 Purito SEOUL Wonder Releaf Centella Eye Cream 30ml Todavia en prueba Popular message jbatista12066417 2023-12-02 22:59:40 235
148354 Purito SEOUL Wonder Releaf Centella Eye Cream 30ml Bien Popular messageFile attachment rosa48027197 2023-11-08 10:39:27 228
147449 Purito SEOUL Wonder Releaf Centella Eye Cream 30ml AMAZING Popular message renloen0410495 2023-10-06 14:53:09 300
147362 Purito SEOUL Wonder Releaf Centella Eye Cream 30ml Purito Popular messageFile attachment maylincacer72799 2023-10-04 10:38:35 313



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close