See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Light texture and super intense smell of Yuja fruit
Posted by likeme195395 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-08-23 19:53:04
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 294


It is a very working product with a great gel-like texture, absorbs very quickly. A huge plastic bottle of 50ml, non-sticky and light. BUT, for me the smell was too much. Most of the people love it, but I can't use it because of the smell of Yuja fruit (like a mixture of lemon and orange). other than that the product is working with the tone and post-acne very well. 

Attachment Screenshot 2021-08-23 at 12.48.47.jpg , Screenshot 2021-08-23 at 12.48.53.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
134457 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Blemish Care Serum 50ml good kileyab20722 2022-05-18 22:42:25 16
133814 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Blemish Care Serum 50ml En proceso de probarlo File attachment gabycamdall34203 2022-04-22 10:33:50 48
133229 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Blemish Care Serum 50ml Niacin File attachment duracell20012245 2022-04-01 21:28:56 65
133007 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Blemish Care Serum 50ml Love File attachment 109011467508873@f 2022-03-24 01:16:10 80
130801 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Blemish Care Serum 50ml Buenisimo Popular message yesenia195019234 2022-01-10 00:48:18 119



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close