See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title My HG!!!
Posted by ran17 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-11-14 02:22:55
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 863

I've been using Cosrx patches for YEARS. They are my HGs! My only complain is that I want them to make bigger ones (for when I have a massive breakout, but then I just found out they've made new ones OMG, hope JOLSE sells them)

Attachment 21-11-13-18-22-21-601_deco.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
137035 COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch 24 patches * 10 sheets Cosrx acne pimple patch Popular message fatimamhh16331 2022-08-31 03:05:10 187
136858 COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch 24 patches * 10 sheets Muy utiles Popular message 3982201718474002@f 2022-08-24 12:59:05 193
135927 COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch 24 patches * 10 sheets Siii Popular message 3468712079852851@f 2022-07-19 05:04:30 244
132086 COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch 24 patches * 10 sheets The best pimple patch Popular message mlly27397 2022-02-18 03:13:41 408
130536 COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch 24 patches * 10 sheets Staple pimple patch Popular message mlly27397 2022-01-02 18:02:29 461



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close