See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title viciouscircee@gmail.com
Posted by viciouscirc17856 (ip:)
  • Rate 2points  
  • Date 2021-11-28 20:56:56
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 273

I really wanted to this serum to but it broke me out horribly. I think I'm allergic to propolis though there is no reaction on my hand - only on my face. I started with a single hormonal break out and now I have 4 deep, painful pimples all over my face. Including in the corner of my temple area where I never break out and on my chin 

Attachment photo_2021-11-28_13-52-45.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
131790 Beauty of Joseon Glow Serum 30ml Holy grail! Popular message 3143975809214274@f 2022-02-08 03:30:35 167
129893 Beauty of Joseon Glow Serum 30ml Brightening! Popular messageFile attachment ran17 2021-12-14 13:31:52 220
129055 Beauty of Joseon Glow Serum 30ml viciouscircee@gmail.com Popular messageFile attachment viciouscirc17856 2021-11-28 20:56:56 273
128086 Beauty of Joseon Glow Serum 30ml Great brightening serum Popular messageFile attachment utecheung19478 2021-11-10 14:27:01 276
124910 Beauty of Joseon Glow Serum 30ml Highly recommend Popular message 2020075258242235@f 2021-08-17 12:52:49 267



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close