See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Great as a gift!
Posted by ran17 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2022-03-07 14:49:11
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 159

My friend loved this for her acne-prone skin, and she's already ordered an other one.

Attachment 22-03-07-06-46-32-503_deco.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
136943 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Starter Kit Edition Some by mi aha bha pha Popular message nassim261928399 2022-08-28 02:15:25 136
132573 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Starter Kit Edition Great as a gift! Popular messageFile attachment ran17 2022-03-07 14:49:11 159
132572 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Starter Kit Edition A repurchase! Popular messageFile attachment ran17 2022-03-07 14:47:32 171
130867 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Starter Kit Edition Good starter kit! Popular messageFile attachment ran17 2022-01-11 04:31:47 213
127179 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Starter Kit Edition Buono Popular message 2776737085959169@f 2021-10-16 21:05:13 328



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close