See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title a color that is perfect for me
Posted by pidorkannit59330 (ip:)
  • Rate 4points  
  • Date 2022-03-19 09:05:09
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 465


I absolutely love the color. It fits my skin and brighten my complexion in general. I would give this tint a 5 stars if it wasn't dry. I don't understand why Etude House's lip tint is so dry. This particular lip tint, I have to apply a lip balm over. Does it last long? Probably yes. Does it transfer onto the mask? Will definitely test on that. One thing I know is that the color fades when I wash it. Nonetheless, there is still a faint red color on my lip. 

Attachment photo_2022-03-18_20-00-34.jpg , photo_2022-03-18_20-00-36.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
139258 ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint NEW 5g Color duradero File attachment 5941145795915217@f 2022-11-26 12:18:32 15
137572 ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint NEW 5g Excelent! Popular message smeerii9824653 2022-09-26 09:27:36 150
136548 ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint NEW 5g Lightweight Popular message alessandria24709 2022-08-12 14:48:23 238
136213 ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint NEW 5g Lindo color Popular messageFile attachment hikicho 2022-07-29 13:29:09 287
135821 ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint NEW 5g Buenísimo Popular message 376902374219995@f 2022-07-13 10:32:34 260



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close