See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title no me convencen
Posted by hikicho (ip:)
  • Rate 3points  
  • Date 2022-05-03 12:03:45
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 546


probe estas tintas y aunque habia visto reviews algunos tenian buena opinion de ellas, no creo que sea mal producto pero si definitivamente te deja pegajoso el labio, y a mi en lo personal no me gusta mucho esa sensacion todavia no las pruebo para saber cuanto duran en el labio pero por al parecer deberian ser duraderas. Tendre que probarlas mas veces para ver si mi opinion de ellas cambia por ahora no me convencen mucho. los colores que pedi son el 06 y 03

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2022-05-02 at 10.59.29 PM.jpeg , WhatsApp Image 2022-05-02 at 10.59.30 PM.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
138850 peripera Ink Mood Glowy Tint 4g Muy lindos aycanayibe17187 2022-11-15 07:58:18 48
137680 peripera Ink Mood Glowy Tint 4g great! Popular message gingerverse77231 2022-10-03 10:53:18 163
137368 peripera Ink Mood Glowy Tint 4g Tintas de labios Popular message chchicastro98926 2022-09-16 01:51:14 179
136494 peripera Ink Mood Glowy Tint 4g beautiful color and formula Popular message 572074120927997@f 2022-08-10 07:03:09 320
136372 peripera Ink Mood Glowy Tint 4g love it! Popular message moibeautymx29594 2022-08-04 11:42:46 267



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close