See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Great
Posted by hijulpie (ip:)
  • Rate 3points  
  • Date 2022-05-26 19:58:24
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 46

These pads are great. When I use them, I immediately notice a difference in my eyes. They are depuffed and feel refreshed. The only things that I don't really like about the pads are that the shape can be a bit awkward. The pointy end tends to poke my eye, but if I turn the pad then the shape is weird, so I guess that just depends on your eyeshape. These are good and definitely nice to have, but not ultra necessary.

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2022-05-26 at 11.39.19 (1).jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
134819 Petitfee Black Pearl & Gold Eye Patch 60ea (30days) Love! ericalynnpo21297 2022-05-31 23:11:35 44
134687 Petitfee Black Pearl & Gold Eye Patch 60ea (30days) Great File attachment hijulpie 2022-05-26 19:58:24 46
133862 Petitfee Black Pearl & Gold Eye Patch 60ea (30days) Muy bueno 1024181038456575@f 2022-04-25 03:11:25 80
131601 Petitfee Black Pearl & Gold Eye Patch 60ea (30days) Отличные рабочие патчи File attachment nelyay24685 2022-02-01 17:56:42 99
129771 Petitfee Black Pearl & Gold Eye Patch 60ea (30days) Хорошие рабочие патчи Popular message mail19762502 2021-12-11 06:19:10 298



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close