See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Best for problematic skin!
Posted by ran17 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2022-06-20 01:06:19
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 876

My skin is dry, but since I have acne I decided to incorporate a salicylic acid cleanser (2-3 times a week).

I love it so far! I might be a bit drying, but I use a bunch of hydrating products afterwards, so it's fine for me.


Attachment 22-05-14-04-40-10-023_deco.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
152546 COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser 150ml Good New message 10227787570489298@f 2024-03-02 03:56:03 0
152074 COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser 150ml ME GUSTA File attachment julissaanch23489 2024-02-11 12:38:41 30
151816 COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser 150ml so nice!!! herzykk9913126 2024-01-30 23:14:26 41
151439 COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser 150ml Excelente gretaortuya31863 2024-01-17 05:22:32 61
151160 COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser 150ml Really nice cleanser anniegonzal23989 2024-01-05 10:57:35 62



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close