See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Holy Grail
Posted by ssusanc46840 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2022-12-28 10:00:17
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 769

Im on my second tube. It is very moisturizing and smooths about the skin with a plumping effect. I had noticed within the first week of use that my skin is plumper and hyper pigmentation has lightened. Usually when I get a pimple, the hyper pigmentation take weeks to disappear, this product has arbutin which really helped with the dark spots. There is no scents and I had no reactions for my sensitive, dry and eczema skin. I actually used this product when I was recovering from eczema and significantly helped with the hydration of my skin.
Attachment Screen Shot 2022-12-27 at 7.59.29 PM.png
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
148641 Beauty of Joseon Glow Deep Serum (Rice + Arbutin) 30ml The perfect serum! Popular messageFile attachment sahysmx21196 2023-11-12 12:23:22 225
146964 Beauty of Joseon Glow Deep Serum (Rice + Arbutin) 30ml Favorite Popular messageFile attachment ssusanc46840 2023-09-18 08:46:07 340
146915 Beauty of Joseon Glow Deep Serum (Rice + Arbutin) 30ml good Popular message clee32 2023-09-16 00:57:08 288
146349 Beauty of Joseon Glow Deep Serum (Rice + Arbutin) 30ml Hidratante Popular message nicololivar29349 2023-08-25 13:32:14 374
144351 Beauty of Joseon Glow Deep Serum (Rice + Arbutin) 30ml A really good serum! Popular message sakuritajs17654 2023-06-06 08:49:11 462



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close