See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Ubicación del paquete
Posted by kathyjaraav30874 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2023-03-01 07:56:22
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 34


Hola. Buenas tardes, soy Katherine. 

Me comunico por qué el pedido RK778901412KR, aparece que desde el 16/02/2023 se encuentra en Chile , pero me comunicque con correos de Chile y no tienen el paquete en ninguna sucursal. 

me podrían decir en qué correo o servicio de envío de encuentra mi paquete ?

Gracias

Attachment Screenshot_2023-02-28-19-49-51-234_com.jolse.byapps.jpg , Screenshot_2023-02-28-19-55-29-097_com.google.android.gm.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
142811 COSRX HYALURONIC ACID HYDRA POWER ESSENCE 100ml Me encanta File attachment azucenacn3630941 2023-03-24 07:01:06 19
142146 COSRX HYALURONIC ACID HYDRA POWER ESSENCE 100ml Ubicación del paquete File attachment kathyjaraav30874 2023-03-01 07:56:22 34
129531 COSRX HYALURONIC ACID HYDRA POWER ESSENCE 100ml marion.dalmeida@hotmail.fr Popular message mariondalme30516 2021-12-06 23:30:24 476
115928 COSRX HYALURONIC ACID HYDRA POWER ESSENCE 100ml Great essence Popular message monikahladi44788 2021-01-27 18:34:07 608
106386 COSRX HYALURONIC ACID HYDRA POWER ESSENCE 100ml 4/5 Popular messageFile attachment kataviczian1985 2020-09-04 04:11:44 592



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close