See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Perfect
Posted by gitu28 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2015-09-20 12:42:47
  • Recommend 57 Recommend
  • Views 1153


This clay mask is so fun to use, I like the bubbles.

Also after use it my face is super clean, no black spot and let me also super soft face.

I have oily skin and I have found heaven with this. I love the mask, it is my favorite. If you have oily skin and suffer from blackheads then what are you waiting to buy this product?

Attachment 2015-09-19 22.16.35.jpg , 2015-09-19 22.18.02.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
136620 Elizavecca Milky Piggy Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask 100g Хорошая Popular message fursenkoyul24764 2022-08-15 23:27:45 211
134961 Elizavecca Milky Piggy Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask 100g Jolse lies! They dind´t ship the products I paid for. Dont trust them, you may not receive theu product you buy Popular message fabianabom14773 2022-06-07 23:17:28 270
131526 Elizavecca Milky Piggy Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask 100g Funny! Popular messageFile attachment nikitagbs16842 2022-01-29 03:35:41 411
131075 Elizavecca Milky Piggy Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask 100g Excellent Popular message estefaniabr25453 2022-01-15 12:37:41 448
127569 Elizavecca Milky Piggy Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask 100g Excellent product Popular message sensieli25608 2021-10-27 19:28:08 518



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close