See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title staple for face cleansing!
Posted by paresseuse (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2015-11-08 01:31:17
  • Recommend 84 Recommend
  • Views 1335

i bought this two weeks ago and it arrived super quick! i use it every other day and it really makes my face feel smoother and softer :) very nice and gentle for my oily, acne-prone skin!

Attachment image1.JPG
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • goyix4132020902 2021-12-29 04:58:40 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Whats up absolutely everyone, shopping for papers writing help student paper on line might be a risky assignment, but this agency https://www.annotatedbibliographymaker.com/ is honest. I’ve just acquired my essay, and it looks sophisticated! thanks, their essay writing services have stored me quite a few trouble.
  • bojo2112jon11926 2022-02-06 21:29:47 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Hi! I'm really thankful for this product that you showed here, so thank you for all of this! But want to say a few words about studying! It's very hard to work and study, and to do home assignments by yourself at the same time. But one of my classmates suggested me where I can buy dissertations and essays online. And this perfect https://topswriting.com/review/grademiners writing company is here for you, fellas.
  • bskkenudajl19298 2022-02-11 22:10:38 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Writing assignments is very important and complicated task. Every student knows what's required to be successful. I agree with you that hard work is the key of success but lack of time or lack of knowlege can have influence on the quality of students' writings. That is why in most cases students apply to https://www.dentalschoolpersonalstatement.com/ service for buying papers.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
39204 Me gusta Popular messageFile attachment tamara97 2017-11-07 09:18:36 478
31720 Think it broke me out. Popular message jennisesk95 2017-06-21 12:20:33 539
30655 Magica Popular messageFile attachment lula93 2017-06-02 04:34:34 526
27843 exfoliante muy suave Popular message geo23andreina 2017-04-19 04:33:16 577
27675 is good Popular message priscila1310 2017-04-16 15:59:42 553



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close