See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title lyalya2410
Posted by lyalya2410 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2019-07-20 21:36:16
  • Recommend 29 Recommend
  • Views 245


I chose this tool because I received the probe and I really liked it, I decided to order it. super. everyone is happy. The packaging is robust, the aroma is very pleasant. easy to apply, the skin with it really becomes smoother, and very pleasant to the touch. Consumed very carefully, I think that is enough for a long time

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2019-07-20 at 18.19.34 (1).jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
78152 BLITHE Makeup Prep. Essence For Make Up Ready Skin 30ml Любимая база Popular messageFile attachment elbathory8868636 2019-10-27 13:38:46 217
76745 BLITHE Makeup Prep. Essence For Make Up Ready Skin 30ml chernoblbrains@mail.ru Popular messageFile attachment J4991 2019-10-04 16:01:57 252
72414 BLITHE Makeup Prep. Essence For Make Up Ready Skin 30ml lyalya2410 Popular messageFile attachment lyalya2410 2019-07-20 21:36:16 245
61716 BLITHE Makeup Prep. Essence For Make Up Ready Skin 30ml Really good for skin Popular message blackmooran22996 2019-01-22 02:44:28 307
59611 BLITHE Makeup Prep. Essence For Make Up Ready Skin 30ml Not for dry skin. Popular message maryclaire26037 2018-12-09 21:00:34 338



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close