See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Amo!
Posted by biavieira (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2019-11-03 09:03:04
  • Recommend 24 Recommend
  • Views 260


Esse tônico é sensacional, deixa a pele muito bonita, sem ressecar. Realmente vejo diferença. Uso todas as noites. Compro para dar de presente também e quem ganha diz que gosta bastante. Incrivelmente bom para todos os tipos de pele, inclusive as secas e sensíveis.
Attachment WhatsApp Image 2019-11-02 at 10.16.38 (1).jpeg , WhatsApp Image 2019-11-02 at 10.16.37.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
150485 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner 150ml El mejor Popular message naespinoza27787 2023-12-15 21:02:48 100
148893 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner 150ml Тоник Popular messageFile attachment petrovaiv24045 2023-11-16 18:09:55 140
148592 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner 150ml Excelente tonico Popular messageFile attachment effify9912707 2023-11-11 08:51:11 143
147611 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner 150ml THANK YOU. VERY FAST SHIPMENT Popular message korene328887 2023-10-14 13:48:19 159
146755 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner 150ml Great toner Popular message alexagaher20018 2023-09-10 08:25:48 279



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close