See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title [Review] too cool for school Art Class by Rodin 3-Color Face Shading 9.5g
Posted by hongxin99 (ip:)
  • Rate 4points  
  • Date 2020-01-05 23:57:56
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 866


I've bought this Too Cool for School Art Class by Rodin 3-Color Face Shading as it was a pretty popular product and I was still looking for a controu powder. I love the idea of having three shades rather than one as this could create more dimension to the face. The colors are neutral and they are easily applied to the face.

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2020-01-04 at 17.38.36.jpeg , WhatsApp Image 2020-01-04 at 17.38.38.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • edamanninoy46452 2023-02-01 18:40:51 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thanks for the review. When I was in art school, I missed this. I did some research on non-standard painting techniques and mixed the paint with various powders and liquids to achieve the desired texture. A powder blend with a nice matte finish showed one of the best results. By the way, this work taught me a good grades from teachers, for which I should thank for helping me evaluate my text. I could not conduct a more profound test since it is not very cheap. So, such a powder of the three colors would be handy then.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
128491 too cool for school Art Class by Rodin 3-Color Face Shading 9.5g Acabado natural. Popular message muypau27100 2021-11-17 13:33:37 432
89790 too cool for school Art Class by Rodin 3-Color Face Shading 9.5g Art Class by Rodin Contour Popular messageFile attachment galynakuzme19469 2020-03-03 05:48:51 662
84265 too cool for school Art Class by Rodin 3-Color Face Shading 9.5g [Review] too cool for school Art Class by Rodin 3-Color Face Shading 9.5g Popular messageFile attachment hongxin99 2020-01-05 23:57:56 866
81939 too cool for school Art Class by Rodin 3-Color Face Shading 9.5g Doesn't worth the hype Popular messageFile attachment yuel27 2019-12-10 10:38:01 1060
77343 too cool for school Art Class by Rodin 3-Color Face Shading 9.5g больше не повторю Popular messageFile attachment ctorfe32184 2019-10-14 18:35:24 835



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close