See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Love it!
Posted by user2027 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2016-03-29 08:22:43
  • Recommend 76 Recommend
  • Views 975

I love these jelly eye patches!  They really cool down my eyes, especially when I leave the pack in fridge and put them on in the morning.  I'm not sure how well these work for getting rid of dark circles, but they do seem to moisturize under my eyes pretty well.


The patches do slide around a bit at first so I have to not move around much for 1-2 minutes.  After that, they stick really well and you can go about doing your daily routine or whatever.  :)

Attachment 2016-03-25-00-03-20.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • mirva91 2016-04-01 01:35:59 3points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam The patches feel refreshing under the eyes and they do reduce dark circles and moisturise nicely.

    The fit is very poor for my eyes, though. Either the patches are practically in my eyes in the corners or then there's a huge gap at the center where I have the deepest lines I would especially like to moisturise. The patches silde a bit in the beginning so I had to lie down to keep them still. After that they actually dried up pretty quickly and started to even feel a bit uncomfortable as they stuck to the skin.

    They're OK but I don't think I'll repurchase because of the poor fit.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
89106 Koelf Gold & Royal Jelly Eye Patch 60ea (30usage) Me encanto! Popular messageFile attachment marjoriecer12721 2020-02-24 11:48:11 446
87762 Koelf Gold & Royal Jelly Eye Patch 60ea (30usage) Funny Popular message spkim80625429 2020-02-10 12:02:03 404
86189 Koelf Gold & Royal Jelly Eye Patch 60ea (30usage) Good Popular messageFile attachment 2642278485871359@f 2020-01-27 05:57:24 430
86052 Koelf Gold & Royal Jelly Eye Patch 60ea (30usage) Классные патчи Popular messageFile attachment tatyanausac10200 2020-01-25 00:27:36 340
85190 Koelf Gold & Royal Jelly Eye Patch 60ea (30usage) Nice Popular messageFile attachment kristalin18452 2020-01-15 00:40:21 432



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close