See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title A refill for my beloved cushion from Missha♥
Posted by elisbliss (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2020-04-24 04:39:01
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 579



Great product! My favourite cushion is back on track!
I've bought this refill and the shade is mine, nothing changed lol
The availability is more than 1 year, which is great (I'm going to use it in a couple of months anyway).

I've inserted it in my cushion case and I'm ready to glow!♦♦♦
Attachment photo_2020-04-23_22-06-46.jpg , photo_2020-04-23_22-06-44.jpg , AF3630AB-F95B-4CDC-BD3E-81FF52B14DFB.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
104586 MISSHA Magic Cushion Cover Lasting Refill SPF50+ PA+++ 15g Хороший Popular messageFile attachment alex27 2020-08-13 01:06:44 419
93518 MISSHA Magic Cushion Cover Lasting Refill SPF50+ PA+++ 15g A refill for my beloved cushion from Missha♥ Popular messageFile attachment elisbliss 2020-04-24 04:39:01 579
90798 MISSHA Magic Cushion Cover Lasting Refill SPF50+ PA+++ 15g just a refill Popular messageFile attachment shortiejjang 2020-03-15 08:48:55 410
90575 MISSHA Magic Cushion Cover Lasting Refill SPF50+ PA+++ 15g Not bad but not amazing Popular message denizdeniz 2020-03-11 18:21:14 381
90369 MISSHA Magic Cushion Cover Lasting Refill SPF50+ PA+++ 15g Хорошо Popular messageFile attachment yelian3 2020-03-09 17:24:00 655



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close