See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Innisfree Pore Clay Mask
Posted by katherinesy10428 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2020-05-04 14:02:41
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 519

This is such a wonderful pore clearing mask! After cleansing, I apply a BHA to my skin to help loosen up the excess sebum in my pores. I apply this clay mask for 15 minutes and then follow up with oil cleansing to have my skin feel refreshed! This is definitely a need in your skincare routine- I follow this pore-clearing process once a week.

Attachment KakaoTalk_Photo_2020-05-03-21-45-51.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
109504 innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask Original 100ml 5/5 Popular messageFile attachment kataviczian1985 2020-10-21 02:28:36 266
97879 innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask Original 100ml Muy bien Popular messageFile attachment 3745779205496408@f 2020-06-02 05:33:57 338
94441 innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask Original 100ml Innisfree Pore Clay Mask Popular messageFile attachment katherinesy10428 2020-05-04 14:02:41 519
90900 innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask Original 100ml camila.dracar@gmail.com Popular message camiladraca13053 2020-03-16 20:46:57 434
90522 innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask Original 100ml Bueno Popular message vama197719808 2020-03-11 01:03:42 452



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close