See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Love COSRX products
Posted by senoj2874852 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2020-05-08 07:38:55
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 301


Two for the price of one!! I absolutely love the cleanser and the fact that it' s a gel. Usually after cleansing, my face feels really tight and dry but after using COSRX low ph morning cleanser it left my face feeling cleansed and also hydrated. The moisturizer works just as well too. I just put 1 layer on in the morning and I'm set for the rest of the day. It's about to be summer soon so I'm looking forward to how well it'll keep my face moisturized when winter comes.

Attachment Screenshot 2020-05-07 at 6.01.53 PM.png , Screenshot 2020-05-07 at 6.05.15 PM.png
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
128650 COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser 150ml + OIL-FREE ULTRA-MOISTURIZING LOTION 100ml Любимое комбо File attachment juliateneng27583 2021-11-21 19:43:35 81
116273 COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser 150ml + OIL-FREE ULTRA-MOISTURIZING LOTION 100ml Good Popular message saharaigarb15448 2021-02-04 14:55:52 149
114991 COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser 150ml + OIL-FREE ULTRA-MOISTURIZING LOTION 100ml Cosrx Gel Cleanser y Moisturizing Popular message javierazela12633 2021-01-08 13:45:41 158
106982 COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser 150ml + OIL-FREE ULTRA-MOISTURIZING LOTION 100ml love these Popular message paulinaczar28034 2020-09-11 03:17:40 162
102725 COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser 150ml + OIL-FREE ULTRA-MOISTURIZING LOTION 100ml Two great products in one Popular message vesimeloni134243 2020-07-22 20:01:56 211



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close