See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Miracle Toner
Posted by senoj2874852 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2020-05-08 07:56:07
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 718

 After researching online this was the toner that was highly raved about on multiple sites. Since AHAs and BHAs are gently chemical exfoliators, it's suitable for people that have sensitive skin like myself. Just after one use my mother noticed a difference in my skin texture. She said that my face looked smoother and I hadn't even told her about the product yet. So I'm really looking forward to using this product long term.

Attachment Screenshot 2020-05-07 at 6.41.57 PM.png
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
141293 COSRX AHA/BHA CLARIFYING TREATMENT TONER 150ml Lo ame File attachment 4289202517846562@f 2023-02-01 06:55:22 14
141215 COSRX AHA/BHA CLARIFYING TREATMENT TONER 150ml Супер fursenkoyul24764 2023-01-30 04:25:36 15
140997 COSRX AHA/BHA CLARIFYING TREATMENT TONER 150ml Toner File attachment infosnowbea17721 2023-01-19 00:46:24 57
140672 COSRX AHA/BHA CLARIFYING TREATMENT TONER 150ml Encantada itzelmartinez95 2023-01-04 22:49:28 85
140514 COSRX AHA/BHA CLARIFYING TREATMENT TONER 150ml buen tonico Popular messageFile attachment hikicho 2022-12-29 08:23:25 101



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close