See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Smooth eyeliner
Posted by ssusanc46840 (ip:)
  • Rate 4points  
  • Date 2023-05-05 18:00:54
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 284

I got the dark brown colour and there is glitter in it. I have purchased this eye liner in a different colour before and there was no glitter. But just be aware the DARK BROWN colour have glitter. It is waterproof if you have put it on skin that has no product on it, but if you layer it on with other products that is a cream based it will smudge. I personally don't mind the smudge and it can be more versatile for me to use

Attachment Screen Shot 2023-05-05 at 5.00.33 AM.png
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
151634 CLIO Sharp So Simple Waterproof Pencil Liner 0.14g Brown File attachment janieho66683564 2024-01-23 14:05:05 18
151633 CLIO Sharp So Simple Waterproof Pencil Liner 0.14g Chico brown File attachment janieho66683564 2024-01-23 14:03:31 23
151630 CLIO Sharp So Simple Waterproof Pencil Liner 0.14g Love - cacao brown File attachment janieho66683564 2024-01-23 14:02:06 33
151182 CLIO Sharp So Simple Waterproof Pencil Liner 0.14g Me emcanto File attachment constanzapo11993 2024-01-06 03:34:28 19
143624 CLIO Sharp So Simple Waterproof Pencil Liner 0.14g Smooth eyeliner Popular messageFile attachment ssusanc46840 2023-05-05 18:00:54 284



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close