See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Propolis Sparkle Ampoule
Posted by paoignacia95 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2019-01-13 04:18:12
  • Recommend 16 Recommend
  • Views 374



I love it, this ampoule definitely gives me a glow, I like to use it at night so I look refreshed and well rested when I wake up.

Sometimes I mix a very small with my lotion and it gives me a glowy look without being too dewy.

The second best thing about this ampoule is that it provides moisture without being greasy.



Attachment 2019-01-12 03.53.45 1.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
132856 TOSOWOONG Propolis Sparkle Ampoule 100ml Kaitlin Popular message kaitlinfeag13276 2022-03-18 04:02:01 156
126034 TOSOWOONG Propolis Sparkle Ampoule 100ml Ампула. Popular messageFile attachment natta 2021-09-15 14:15:23 290
122753 TOSOWOONG Propolis Sparkle Ampoule 100ml TOSOWOONG Propolis Sparkle Ampoule 100ml Popular message atachin2015 2021-06-26 00:38:44 312
116042 TOSOWOONG Propolis Sparkle Ampoule 100ml Ayuda contra el acné Popular message cachespeare0001 2021-01-30 03:49:33 343
108649 TOSOWOONG Propolis Sparkle Ampoule 100ml Makes skin beautiful Popular message shipshilo371990 2020-10-08 02:23:47 366



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close